Unsere Standorte

Geschäftsstelle

Turmstr. 10
67059 Ludwigshafen
Tel.: 0621 / 5202256
info@medienundbildung.com

Haus der Medienbildung Ludwigshafen

Prinzregentenstraße 48
67063 Ludwigshafen
Tel.: 0621 / 963 49 80
Katja Batzler: batzler@medienundbildung.com
hdm@medienundbildung.com

Regionalteam Ludwigshafen

Turmstr. 10
67059 Ludwigshafen
Tel.: 0621-5202256
info@medienundbildung.com

Büro Trier

Herzogenbuscher Str. 56                    
54292 Trier
Tel.: 0651-1504408
Pia Lauscher: lauscher@medienundbildung.com
Daniel Zils: zils@medienundbildung.com

Büro Mainz

Schießgartenstr. 7, 55116 Mainz
Tel.: 06131-4927069
Christian Gottas: gottas@medienundbildung.com

Büro Kaiserslautern

Pariser Str. 23, 67655 Kaiserslautern
Markus Horn: horn@medienundbildung.com
Christine Zinn: zinn@medienundbildung.com
Tel.: 0631-62419690